Featured Stories

NBA to restart 2019-20 season in July at Disney

According to ESPN’s Adrian Wojnarowski, the NBA’s Board of Governors has approved a 22-team format for restarting the league season in late July at the Disney campus near Orlando, Florida.

The NBA board of governors voted Thursday to approve a 22-team format to restart the 2019-20 season in Orlando, Florida, the league announced.

The vote was 29-1, with the Portland Trail Blazers voting against the proposal.